FREE COVID-19 VACCINES & TESTING FOR PHILLY

Black Doctors COVID19 Consortium (BDCC) is an initiative of It Takes Philly, Inc. a 501c3.

Get TestedDonate Now

Weekly COVID Vaccine & Testing Schedule For Philadelphia, PA

Looking for Free COVID Vaccine & Testing Near Philadelphia?

COVID-19 Vaccines For All Adults 18 or Older.

Uber Code Instruction – Up to $25

If you received your first dose with Black Doctors COVID-19 Consortium since February 2021, please see the date for your second dose, the location, and the time, listed below:

First DoseLocation/TimeSecond DoseLocation/Time
Mon., February 8, 2021Deliverance Evangelistic Church
10 AM – 4 PM
Mon., March 8, 2021Deliverance Evangelistic Church
10 AM – 4 PM
Tues., February 9, 2021Deliverance Evangelistic Church
10 AM – 4 PM
Tues., March 9, 2021Deliverance Evangelistic Church
10 AM – 4 PM
Thurs., February 11, 2021Deliverance Evangelistic Church
10 AM – 4 PM
Thurs., March 11, 2021Deliverance Evangelistic Church
10 AM – 4 PM
Friday, February 12, 2021Deliverance Evangelistic Church
10 AM – 4 PM
Friday, March 12, 2021Deliverance Evangelistic Church
10 AM – 4 PM
Sat., February 13, 2021Deliverance Evangelistic Church
10 AM – 4 PM
Sun., March 14, 2021Liacouras Center
10 AM – 4 PM
Tues., February 16, 2021Liacouras Center
10 AM – 4 PM
Mon., March 15, 2021Liacouras Center
10 AM – 4 PM
Thurs., February 18, 2021Liacouras Center
10 AM – 4 PM
Tues., March 16, 2021Liacouras Center
10 AM – 4 PM
Fri., February 19, 2021       -or-
Sat., February 20, 2021
Liacouras Center
10 AM – 4 PM
Mon., March 22, 2021*     -or-
Tues., March 23, 2021*
Liacouras Center
8 AM – 8 PM
Mon., February 22, 2021Deliverance Evangelistic Church
10 AM – 4 PM
Thurs., March 25, 2021Liacouras Center
10 AM – 4 PM
Tues., February 23, 2021Deliverance Evangelistic Church
10 AM – 4 PM
Thurs., March 25, 2021Liacouras Center
10 AM – 4 PM
Thurs., February 25, 2021Deliverance Evangelistic Church
10 AM – 4 PM
Fri., March 26, 2021Liacouras Center
8 AM – 8 PM
Fri., February 26, 2021Deliverance Evangelistic Church
10 AM – 4 PM
Fri., March 26, 2021Liacouras Center
8 AM – 8 PM
Sat., February 27, 2021Deliverance Evangelistic Church
10 AM – 4 PM
Mon., March 29, 2021Liacouras Center
10 AM – 4 PM
Mon., March 1, 2021Liacouras Center
10 AM – 4 PM
Mon., March 29, 2021Liacouras Center
10 AM – 4 PM
Tues., March 2, 2021Liacouras Center
10 AM – 4 PM
Tues., March 30, 2021Liacouras Center
10 AM – 4 PM
Thurs., March 4, 2021Christian Stronghold
10 AM – 4 PM
Thurs., April 1, 2021Liacouras Center
10 AM – 4 PM
Fri., March 5, 2021Christian Stronghold
10 AM – 4 PM
Thurs., April 1, 2021Liacouras Center
10 AM – 4 PM
Sat., March 6, 2021Liacouras Center
10 AM – 4 PM
Sat., April 3, 2021Liacouras Center
10 AM – 4 PM
Sun., March 7, 2021Bethlehem Baptist Church
11 AM – 3 PM
Sun., March 28, 2021Salem Baptist Church
11 AM – 3 PM
Mon., March 8, 2021Deliverance Evangelistic Church
10 AM – 4 PM
Mon., April 5, 2021Deliverance Evangelistic Church
10 AM – 4 PM
Tues., March 9, 2021Deliverance Evangelistic Church
10 AM – 4 PM
Tues., April 6, 2021Deliverance Evangelistic Church
10 AM – 4 PM
Thurs., March 11, 2021Deliverance Evangelistic Church
10 AM – 4 PM
Weds., April 7, 2021Deliverance Evangelistic Church
10 AM – 4 PM
Friday, March 12, 2021Deliverance Evangelistic Church
10 AM – 4 PM
Fri., April 9, 2021Deliverance Evangelistic Church
10 AM – 4 PM
Sun., March 14, 2021Liacouras Center
10 AM – 4 PM
Sat., April 10, 2021Deliverance Evangelistic Church
10 AM – 4 PM
Mon., March 15, 2021Liacouras Center
10 AM – 4 PM
Mon., April 12, 2021Deliverance Evangelistic Church
10 AM – 4 PM
Tues., March 16, 2021Liacouras Center
10 AM – 4 PM
Tues., April 13, 2021Deliverance Evangelistic Church
10 AM – 4 PM
Monday, March 22, 2021*Liacouras Center 8 AM – 8 PM
2ND SHOTS ONLY
Tues., March 23, 2021*Liacouras Center 8 AM – 8 PM
2ND SHOTS ONLY
Thurs.,Mar 25, 2021Liacouras Center
10 AM – 4 PM
Thurs., April 22, 2021Liacouras Center
10 AM – 4 PM
Fri., Mar 26, 2021Liacouras Center
10 AM – 4 PM
Thurs., April 22, 2021Liacouras Center
10 AM – 4 PM
Mon., March 29, 2021Liacouras Center
10 AM – 4 PM
Mon., April 26, 2021Liacouras Center
10 AM – 4 PM
Tues., March 30, 2021Liacouras Center
10 AM – 4 PM
Tues., April 27, 2021Liacouras Center
10 AM – 4 PM
Thurs., April 1, 2021Liacouras Center
10 AM – 4 PM
Thurs., April 29, 2021Liacouras Center
10 AM – 4 PM
Sat., April 3, 2021Liacouras Center
10 AM – 4 PM
Fri., April 30, 2021Liacouras Center
10 AM – 4 PM

* See your confirmation email to determine which date to report to the Liacouras Center